When I try to reset a task to a previous step by clicking the 'Modify this Task' button. I only see the options to
- Abort this task
- Assign to: - a user - one or more roles
I do not see the option to Reset to Step which is shown here:
I am on: frevvo Live Forms v22.214.171.124522
My Flow uses Linked Steps.
My account has Access Control to: Who can administer this flow.
Any ideas on why I do not have to option to Reset to Step?
Please sign in to leave a comment.