The easiest way to get rid of all the test data is to download the form/flow to your disk (so you have the backup), then delete the form/flow from your designer account. This will delete all tasks and submissions that were made while you were testing the form/flow. Now upload the form/flow again from your disk so you will have a fresh copy of the form/flow that you can share with your users in production.
If you cannot delete the form/flow, then you can abort those task that you don’t wish to process. Please see this documentation which explains how to abort the tasks.
Thanks, Prajakta! This worked perfectly and was so quick.
Please sign in to leave a comment.